Senior Management Team

Carrie Rodamaker – Executive Director
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 227

Cypress York – Director of Finance
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 236

Caroline Hamblen – Director of Programs
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 230

Lara Stroud – Director of Operations
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 246


Tim Hallet – Human Resources Coordinator
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 224

Christina Harrington – Visitor Experience Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 229

Aron Meudt-Thering – Communication Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 221

Dan Morse – Development
(608) 588-7900

Odessa Piper – FAIP Founding Chef & Advisor
(608) 588-7900

Brock Stafford – Tour Operations Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 223

Sara Turner – Gift Shop Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 233

Board of Trustees

Douglas Buck, Chair
Quarles & Brady, LLP
Madison, WI 

Diane Morgenthaler, CDME, Vice-Chair
Strategic Consultant
Madison, WI

Alan Brey, CPA, Treasurer
Partner Emeritus, Johnson Block
Plain, WI

Philip Prange, Secretary
Director of Corporate Relations, Digital Realty
Madison, WI

Ray Lipman, Director-at-Large
Retired Executive Chairman of the Board, Westbury Bank
West Bend, WI 

Anne Sayers, Governor Appointee
Acting Secretary, Wisconsin Department of Tourism
Madison, WI

Diane Al Shihabi, PH.D., IDEC, ASID
Associate Professor with Tenure, Interior Design Director of Graduate Education, Iowa State University
Ames, IA

Karl Kraemer
Development Manager, Huffman Facility Development, Inc.
Plain, WI

Thad Nation
Founder & Senior Partner, Nation Consulting
Shorewood, WI

Beth Norman
Managing Director, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management
Middleton, WI 

Jeffrey C. Raasch, AIA
Design Principle, Flad Architects
Madison, WI

Gerard A. Randall
Executive Director, Milwaukee Education Partnership
Milwaukee, WI 

Roshelle Ritzenthaler
Principal / Design Strategist, The Friendly Future
Middleton, WI

Amy Loewenstein Scanlon
Preservation Architect, City of Madison
Madison, WI 

Brian Schimming
President, Wisconsin Strategies
Madison, WI 

Mark Schmitz
Principal Creative Director, ZEBRADOG Dynamic Environment Design
Madison, WI 

Val J. Schute, Jr., AIA
Principal, River Architects
LaCrosse, WI  

Jaime Zimmerman, CFP CPWA
Vice President, Senior Investment Consultant, Baird
Madison, WI 

Emeritus Board

Effi M. Casey
Taliesin Legacy Fellowship Member
Spring Green, WI

Minerva Montooth
Taliesin Legacy Fellowship Member
Spring Green, WI

Richard D. Pauls
Financial Consultant (retired)
Sheboygan, WI

Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.
CEO, Briggs & Stratton Corporation (retired)
Naples, FL

Sue Ann Thompson
President and Founder, Wisconsin Women’s Health Foundation
Wisconsin’s First Lady (1987-2001)
Madison, WI

Tommy G. Thompson
Secretary, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (2001-2005)
Wisconsin Governor (1987-2001)
Madison, WI

David Uihlein, Jr.
Uihlein Wilson Architects, Inc. (retired)
Milwaukee, WI