Taliesin Preservation and book store

Skip to Main Content »

Our Staff

Sam Anderson - Preservation Project Coordinator
(608) 588-7900
sanderson@taliesinpreservation.org

Caitlin Beebe - Bookstore Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 233
cbeebe@taliesinpreservation.org

Erik Flesch - Director of Development
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 231
eflesch@taliesinpreservation.org 

Caroline Hamblen - Director of Programs
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 230
chamblen@taliesinpreservation.org

Denise Harrah - Administrative Assistant
(608) 588-7900
dharrah@taliesinpreservation.org

Christina Harrington - Landscape Manager
(608) 588-7900
charrington@taliesinpreservation.org

Ryan Hewson - Preservation Manager
(608) 588-7900
rhewson@franklloydwright.org

Claudia Looze - Communications Specialist
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 237
clooze@taliesinpreservation.org

Patty Lucas - Group Tour Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 229

or toll-free at: 877-588-7900 ext. 229
plucas@taliesinpreservation.org

Aron Meudt-Thering - Events & Design Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 221 
athering@taliesinpreservation.org 

Becky Rex - Programs Assistant
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 225
brex@taliesinpreservation.org

Carrie Rodamaker - Executive Director & Director of Operations
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 227

crodamaker@taliesinpreservation.org

Barbara Wright - Riverview Terrace Cafe Chef & Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 238
bwright@taliesinpreservation.org

Cypress York - Director of Finance
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 236
cyork@taliesinpreservation.org