Taliesin Preservation and book store

Skip to Main Content »

Our Staff

Kyle Adams - Events Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 237
kadams@taliesinpreservation.org

Caitlin Beebe - Bookstore Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 233
cbeebe@taliesinpreservation.org

Caroline Hamblen - Director of Programs
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 230
chamblen@taliesinpreservation.org

Denise Harrah - Administrative Assistant
(608) 588-7900
dharrah@taliesinpreservation.org

Christina Harrington - Landscape Manager
(608) 588-7900
charrington@taliesinpreservation.org

Ryan Hewson - Preservation Manager
(608) 588-7900
rhewson@franklloydwright.org

Patty Lucas - Group Tour Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 229

or toll-free at: 877-588-7900 ext. 229
plucas@taliesinpreservation.org

Aron Meudt-Thering - Communication Developer
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 221 
athering@taliesinpreservation.org 

Sherri Riach - Human Resources Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 224
sriach@taliesinpreservation.org

Carrie Rodamaker - Executive Director & Director of Operations
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 227

crodamaker@taliesinpreservation.org

Lara Stroud - Visitor Services Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 246
lstroud@taliesinpreservation.org

Barbara Wright - Riverview Terrace Cafe Chef & Manager
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 238
bwright@taliesinpreservation.org

Cypress York - Director of Finance
(608) 588-7900 Ext. 236
cyork@taliesinpreservation.org