2019 GIFT GUIDE

November 22nd

Looking for the right present for the Wright aficionado in your life?! This year’s top sellers in the Taliesin Gift Shop may be just the items you need to wrap up your holiday shopping—or add a few more suggestions to your personal wish list.

Taliesin – Global Architecture Traveler Series Book: taliesinpreservation.org/product/ga-traveler-taliesin/

Building Taliesin by R. McCrea: taliesinpreservation.org/product/building-taliesin-by-r-mccrea/

Taliesin II Floor Lamp: taliesinpreservation.org/product/taliesin-2-floor-lamp/

Waterlilies Printed Runner: taliesinpreservation.org/product/waterlilies-printed-runner/

Oak Park Throw: taliesinpreservation.org/product/oak-park-throw/

Waterlilies Silicone Placemats: taliesinpreservation.org/product/waterlilies-silicone-placemats/

Tree of Life Printed Runner: taliesinpreservation.org/product/tree-of-life-printed-runner/

Taliesin Graphite Pencil Set: taliesinpreservation.org/product/taliesin-graphite-pencil-set/