Taliesin Preservation and book store

Skip to Main Content »

Our Staff

Caitlin Beebe - Bookstore Coordinator
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 233
cbeebe@taliesinpreservation.org

Erik Flesch - Director of Development
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 231
eflesch@taliesinpreservation.org 

Jim Erickson - Director of Preservation
(608) 574-0606
jerickson@taliesinpreservation.org

Caroline Hamblen - Program Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 230
chamblen@taliesinpreservation.org

Sara Lomasz Flesch - Human Resources Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 224
sflesch@taliesinpreservation.org

Patty Lucas - Group Tour Coordinator
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 229

or toll-free at: 877-588-7900 ext. 229
plucas@taliesinpreservation.org

Aron Meudt-Thering - Events Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 221 
athering@taliesinpreservation.org 

Julie Pastore - Visitor Services Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 246
jpastore@taliesinpreservation.org

Carrie Rodamaker - Executive Director & Director of Operations
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 227
 
crodamaker@taliesinpreservation.org

Cypress York - Business Manager
(608) 588-7900, Ext. 236
cyork@taliesinpreservation.org